Attendance of Members of Honorary Awards Committee in 2022-2023

	List of Members	Total no. of meetings held during the term of the Member in the financial year from 1 July 2022 to 30 June 2023	Total no. of meetings attended during the term of the Member in the financial year from 1 July 2022 to 30 June 2023
Chairman	Dr David WONG Yau-kar, GBS, JP	1	1
Members	Dr Terence CHAN Ho-wah	1	1
	Dr Anissa CHAN-WONG Lai-kuen, SBS, MH, JP (from 1 July 2022 to 24 April 2023)	1	1
	Mr Kennedy LIU Tat-yin	1	1
	Mr Willie LUI Pok-shek, JP (since 27 April 2023)	_*	_*
	Professor Dennis CHENG Kat-hung	1	1
	Professor Rudolf WU Shiusun	1	1
	Professor Stephen CHEUNG Yan-leung, SBS, JP	1	1

^{*} No meeting was held during the term of office of the respective Member.